things I want

The subject of this post is pretty simple; things I want.  I have found tons of products that I’d love to have for one reason or another, and I’m going to list many of them here.  Some of them I want right now, but don’t really need it or can’t afford it.  Some things I know I’ll want down the road when I have a home, or kids.  Some things are useful, and some of them are just fun.  Some have links (click the photo) some do not.  So here goes 🙂

1 – Mr. & Mrs. Pillows – Since I’m getting married in less than a year and half, everything Mr and Mrs is on my mind.  I can probably make these for myself, but they are seriously just so cute and fun.

 

2 – This gorgous laundry room – need I say more?

 

 

3 – This couch – I love that you can have it be a bit more normal, by pulling out the square sections, or you can just be in a big pile.  Great for cuddling with the fam 🙂

 

4 – Name etched glassware – I love this so much, and I love that it includes a tutorial.  I am going to make a set once I get…

 

5 – A cricut – I want one of these so bad!! It would make crafting so much easier, and I could do so many things.  I could totally use it for my business; creative packaging, great gifts for my clients, etc.  I’m asking for one for my next birthday!

 

6 – Beautiful Cake Stand – This one is so pretty, and I love the top to cover it.  Love love love!

 

7 – Batter dispenser – so slick and easy!

 

8 – Photography Assistant Onsie – my child will own/wear this.  no questions.

 

9 – Organized gift wrapping supplies – I want this so bad, or at least something along these lines.  Keep it super organized, but accessible.

 

10 – an Ipad, and this sweet typewriter – I would love to have an ipad, because I know how wonderful and useful it would be.  The typewriter is probably less necessary, but oh well.

 

That’s all I have for now, though there are many more things in this world that I’d love to have.  I know I’m not alone in that either.

-Meghan

Leave a Reply

