chocolate peanut butter crescent rolls

I have no photos of this, sadly, because I took all the photos with no card in my camera.  But it tastes amazing and is so easy!!!  They would make a great snack, something to make for when your friends come over, or I personally made them as a meal.

First, you just have to buy the crescent roll stuff that comes in a tube.  Take it apart, and cover the inside of each roll with a spread of peanut butter and a small handful of chocolate chips.  Roll as usual, and bake as per the instructions on the container.

If you don’t eat them all in one sitting (like I didn’t) make sure and pop them in the microwave to warm them up again.  They taste much better with the peanut butter and chocolate chips all melted.

I’m going to try and make these again sometime soon so I can post photos of the steps and how it all turns out.  Sorry I don’t have them now!!

On another note, now that I’ve been blogging for a little while on what I have going on, I’d like to hear more from you, my viewers.  Is there something you want to read?  More wedding stuff?  More food?  Just let me know and I’ll do my best.  Have questions for me or about homemaking in general, just ask!  I really want to hear from you!!

-Meghan

Leave a Reply

